Welcome!

О нас

Ферма Golden Donkeys расположена в деревне Скарину на середине пути между Ларнакой и Лимассолом. В ее создание мы вложили всю любовь к родному острову и стремление сохранить исконные традиции. А еще нам очень хотелось помочь сберечь часть кипрского наследия – дружелюбных и трудолюбивых животных, много веков верой и правдой служивших жителям острова. Ведь именно ослики являлись незаменимыми помощниками киприотов: на них перевозили вино и продукты, они были основным видом транспорта на острове многие столетия, именно ослики помогали в производстве оливкового масла, крутя тяжелые жернова, и в изготовлении вина, перевозя виноград с горных плантаций.

Ну а сегодня на нашей ферме живет около 170 осликов, каждый из которых имеет собственное имя и характер. Большинство наших животных – ослицы, дающие молоко, надой которого производится в специальном помещении, соответствующем требованиям ЕС.

Приехав на нашу ферму, вы получите массу положительных впечатлений и незабываемых эмоций: здесь вы можете совершить прогулку на осликах по окрестностям, сфотографироваться с дружелюбными животными и покормить их.  Любое напряжение просто тает в спокойной атмосфере нашей фермы и вы сможете почувствовать себя полностью расслабленными.

А еще на ферме вас ждет множество интересных вещей: музей восковых фигур, традиционный кипрский дом, старинный оливковый пресс, небольшой ботанический сад, амфитеатр, одно из старейших оливковых деревьев на Кипре, маленькую церковь Девы Марии Мемила (кстати, Мемила – это название местности, где расположена ферма), а также наш уютный ресторан и сувенирный магазин.

  1. cleopatrasserum_bg

    Крем «Ночь Клеопатры»

    Ночной крем против старения с ослиным молоком Сегодня уже научно доказано, что ослиное молоко имеет омолаживающее действие на человеческую кожу. Оно содержит жирные кислоты Ω-3 и Ω-6, которые улучшают эластичность… continue reading Крем «Ночь Клеопатры»

  2. cleopatrasserum_bg

    Сыворотка Клеопатры

    Сыворотка против старения с ослиным молоком Сегодня уже научно доказано, что ослиное молоко имеет омолаживающее действие на человеческую кожу. Оно содержит жирные кислоты Ω-3 и Ω-6, которые улучшают эластичность кожи. В… continue reading Сыворотка Клеопатры

  3. cleopatraday_th

    Крем «Глаза Клеопатры»

    Крем для глаз против старения с ослиным молоком Сегодня уже научно доказано, что ослиное молоко имеет омолаживающее действие на человеческую кожу. Оно содержит жирные кислоты Ω-3 и Ω-6, которые улучшают… continue reading Крем «Глаза Клеопатры»

  • Phone: +357 99 620 736
  • E-mail: goldendonkeysfarm@gmail.com
  • Address: Skarinou village
Golden Donkeys Farm © 2014–2017

Welcome!

Golden Donkeys Farm is located in Skarinou village, halfway between Larnaca and Limassol. When building it, we were based on our love and care for sustaining the Cyprus traditions. And we really wanted to help preserve the heritage of Cyprus – friendly and industrious animals, which many centuries faithfully served the Cypriots. After all, it is the Cyprus donkeys, who were the indispensable tool: they transported food and wine, they were the primary mode of transportation on the island for many centuries, it was the donkeys that helped in the production of olive oil, turning the heavy millstones, and in the manufacture of wine, carrying grapes from mountain plantations.

Well, today our farm is a home for around 170 donkeys, and each of them has its own name and character. Nowadays, we are the biggest donkey farm in Cyprus and probably, one of the biggest in Europe. The majority of our animals are females, in order to produce milk. Milking is done in a special designed space, in accordance with the requirements of the EU.

Arriving at our farm, you will get a lot of positive impressions and unforgettable emotions: here, you can take a walk on donkeys in the surrounding area, take a picture with the friendly animals and feed them. Our calm atmosphere, will melt away any stress and make you feel completely relax.

Moreover, in this  farm you will also find a lot of other interesting things such as: the wax museum, the traditional Cyprus house, an ancient olive press, a small botanical garden, an amphitheater, one of the oldest olive trees in Cyprus, the small church of Virgin Mary of Memila (Memila is the name of the aria farm locates) and the coop, as well as our cozy restaurant and a souvenir shop.

  1. cleopatraday_th

    Cleopatra’s Eyes

    Anti-aging Natural Eye Cream with Donkey Milk Nowadays it is scientifically proven that the asinine milk has anti-aging qualities on the human skin. Its composition in Ω-3 and Ω-6 antioxidant… continue reading Cleopatra’s Eyes

  2. cleopatrasserum_bg

    Cleopatra’s Serum

    Anti aging natural serum with donkey milk Nowadays it is scientifically proven that the asinine milk has anti-aging qualities on the human skin. Its composition in Ω-3 and Ω-6 antioxidant… continue reading Cleopatra’s Serum

  3. cleopatrasserum_bg

    Cleopatra’s Night

    Anti aging natural night cream with donkey milk Nowadays it is scientifically proven that the asinine milk has anti-aging qualities on the human skin. Its composition in Ω-3 and Ω-6… continue reading Cleopatra’s Night

  • Phone: +357 99 620 736
  • E-mail: goldendonkeysfarm@gmail.com
  • Address: Skarinou village
Golden Donkeys Farm © 2014–2017